Distributors

Distributors
Keeling & Walker have distributors based around the world. A list of these distributors is shown below.

AUSTRALIA
Consolidated Alloys
32 Industrial Avenue
Thomastown VIC 3074
Website: www.cagroup.com.au
Contact: Nick Hardcastle
Email: nhardcastle@cagroup.com.au
Tel: 03 9359 5811
Fax: 03 9359 2209

CANADA
Debro Chemicals Inc  
1405 Trans Canada Hwy
Suite 244, Dorval, QC H9P 1J8
Website: www.debro.com
Contact: Jeff Read
Email: Jread@debro.com
Tel: 514 684 9775  
Fax: 514 684 6313  

CHINA
Nanjing FSD Hi-Tech Co. Ltd
801 Liao building, 323 Zhongyan Road
Nanjing, Jiangsu, P.R. China
Contact: Rosey Chen
E-mail: rosey_nkg@126.com
Tel: 025-84730817
Fax: 025-84730804

FRANCE
Traxys France
49 Avenue Hoche
75008, Paris, France
Website: www.traxys.com
Contact: Jeremy Fernandes
Email: jeremy.fernandes@traxys.com
Tel: +33 1 40 55 40 10
Fax: +33 1 40 55 40 11

GERMANY
Thermox Performance Materials GmbH
Bredeneyer Str. 2b
D-45133 Essen, Germany
Website: www.thermox.eu
Contact: Ferdinand Tietz
Email: f.tietz@zinnoxid.de
Tel: +49 201 125 9620
Fax: +49 201 125 9613

ITALY
Bal-Co S.p.A. a Socio Unico
Via Radici in Piano, 525
41049 Sassuolo (MO) - Italy
Website:  www.balco.it
E-mail: vendite@balco.it
Tel.: +39 0536 800107
Fax: +39 0536 800822

KOREA
Yee Young Cerachem Ltd.
4F, Yeeyoung Building, 196, Ogeum-ro
Songpa-gu
Seoul, 05663, Korea
Website: www.yeeyoung.co.kr
Contact: K.H. Chang
Email: khchang@yeeyoung.co.kr
Tel: 82 2 420 0331/2
Fax: 82 2 424 1877

 

SINGAPORE
Amalgamet (South East Asia) Pte Ltd
100 Beach Road
22-0.7 Shaw Towers
Singapore 189702
Contact: Quek Kwong Kun
Email: amc@amalgamet.com.sg
Tel: +65(0) 6294 2058

SOUTH AFRICA
Alloys, Metals and Ceramics Holdings(Pty) Ltd
Website: ceramicalloy.co.za
Contact: Michael Retief
Email: mike@ceramicalloy.com
Tel: +2711 894 3039
Fax: +2711 894 4185

SPAIN
Guzmán Global SL
Traginers 9, 46014 Valencia, Spain
Website: www.grupoguzman.com
Contact: Francisco Calomarde
Email: fcalomarde@grupoguzman.com
Tel: +34 964 659 450 / +34 963 992 400
Fax: +34 963 992 401

TAIWAN
Kingyorker Enterprise Co., Ltd.
4F, No. 159, Xing-Ai Road, NeiHu District,
Taipei City 11494, Taiwan R.O.C.
Website: www.kingyorker.com
Email: angus.lee@kingyorker.com
TEL : +886-2-8791-8589
FAX : +886-2-8791-1819

THAILAND
Thailand Smelting & Refining Co., Ltd
116/117-18 Srivit Building
Soonthornkosa Road, Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Website: www.thaisarcotrading.com
Contact: Thanyawan Kosittanakorn
Email : thanyawan@thaisarco.com
Tel : +66 (38) 490 834
Fax : +66 (38) 490 836

USA
Luxfer MEL Technologies

MEL Chemicals Inc.
500 Barbertown Point Breeze Road
Flemington, NJ 08822 – 9111, USA
Web: www.luxfer.com
Contact: Kristin Aguilar
Email: kristin.Aguilar@luxfer.com
Tel: 1-908-782-5800
Fax: 1-908-782-7768